Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ashabul Kahfi (kahfi@kahfi.co.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kahfi.co.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kahfi.co.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kahfi.co.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kahfi.co.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kahfi.co.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kahfi.co.id)